Testing out the Apogee One

Apogee One

A while ago I was reading about the Apogee One. Reading nothing but amazing things about the One. Reading about how the One was just SOOOOOO MUCH AWESOMER than insert cheap interface here. I even watched a pretty great video of a song being recorded using nothing but the One’s built in mic. Very impressive.

What I couldn’t find however was any videos or sound clips comparing the One to any of those cheap interfaces. So being the industrious lad that I am, I headed down to Rock N Roll Rentals and picked one up for a month. Over the next few weeks I’ll be comparing the One against Allie’s M-Audio MobilePre USB (1st gen, not 2nd).

Then finally there will be a comparison video of the One versus another budget interface and the internet will be complete!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Testing out the Apogee One

  1. Hannah says:

    You are such an industrious lad!

  2. Pingback: Kustom Defender and more coming soon | unclejustin's horrible audio blog

Leave a comment